Executive Committee


Jenny Savelle
Bishop Clean Care

Tammy McCrary
Chair-Elect/Small Business

Scott Tomlinson
Flint Community Bank

Ed Newsome
Past Chair
Albany Air Conditioning &
Heating Co., Inc.

Cynthia George
Vice Chair
Legislative Affairs

Bobby McKinney
Vice Chair
Tourism Division

Ken Boler
Vice Chair
Albany Herald

Mary Beth Hobby
Vice Chair
Leadership Development
MADlab Marketing

Jay Smith
Vice Chair
Economic Development
Georgia Power

Chandu Kuntawala
Vice Chair
Booz Allen Hamilton

Pamela Jackson
Vice Chair
Allies Division
MCLB Albany

Matt Reed
At Large
Georgia CEO

Adam Hutchins
At Large
Hutchins Clenney Rumsey
Huckaby, P.C.

Gary Sanders
At Large
Albany Baptist Minister’s

Board of Directors

Britt Bazemore, KingsMark Private Financial Advisor

LaKisha Bryant Bruce, United Way of Southwest Georgia

Jessica Castle, Phoebe Putney Health System

Col. James Carroll, Marine Corps Logistics Base Albany

MGen. Craig Crenshaw, Marine Corps Logistic Command

Richard Crowdis, Dougherty County Administrator

Dr. Arthur Dunning, Albany State University

Debbie Finney, University of Georgia Small Business Development Center

Donald Gray, city of Albany

Dorothy Hubbard, Mayor, city of Albany

Cathi Jones, Procter & Gamble

Chris Misamore, SunTrust Bank South Georgia

Kenneth Dyer, Superintendent of Dougherty County School System

Kent Nance, State Farm Insurance

Dr. Anthony Parker, Albany Technical College

Milan Patel, Indus Investments

Jake Reese, LRA Constructors, Inc.

Perry Revell, AB&T National Bank

Alfreda Sheppard, Watson Spence LLP

Shirley Sherrod, Resora-New Communities, Inc.

Pamela Simmons, SB&T

Geoffrey Sudderth, Deerfield – Windsor School

Brianna Wilson, Southern Point Staffing

Jimmy Wilson, Renasant Bank